Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Sales Team

Neb Altinis
President and CEO
neb@panatl.com
201-684-1000 ext. 110

Martin Won
Account Executive
martin@panatl.com
201-684-1000 ext. 120

Eric Sirinian
Account Executive, Business and Marketing Development
eric@panatl.com

 

Accounting and Operations

Figen Altinis
Vice President
figen@panatl.com
 

David Martinez 
Director of Technology
david@panatl.com
 

Adam Zawislak
Director of Operations
adam@panatl.com
201-684-1000 ext. 111

Sam Saeed
Technical Services
sam@panatl.com
201-684-1000 ext. 114

Mareila Calandrillo
Director of Finance
accounting@panatl.com
201-684-1000 ext. 113

Fernando Arroyo
Shipping and Receiving
patc-ops1@panatl.com
201-684-1000 ext. 115